Busy AGAIN!

I just want to do a super quick check in! Last Friday my dad showed up for a few day from Ontario (a 3ish day drive) after not seeing him for about 4 years. It was nice to catch up with him and introduce him to my littlest men.

We also managed to make it to the Westerner in Red Deer where B had SO much fun going on as many kids rides as he could and O even got to ride the Merry-Go-Round which he loved (Of Course).

Every day before, after and in between I worked as hard as I could to try and meal plan and get/keep this place as clean as possible which is a lot harder then you would think.

Oh well Im getting back into the groove of things and getting back on track with WW after slipping a bit the past week which I will write more about that next time! Until next time here are some

Image

On our way to the Westerner

Image

I swear he LOVED it!

Image

A picture of me and my biggest little boy!

Image

This is how you can tell if your kids had a fun day!

THX for reading

Christal

 

Leave a Reply

